Thomas Steudel

Thomas Steudel

Geschäftsleitung

Leiter Firmenkunden

thomas.steudel@allianz.de

Daniel Steudel

Daniel Steudel

Geschäftsleitung

Leiter Privatkunden

daniel.steudel@allianz.de

Thomas Gartner

Thomas Gärtner

Senior Partner

Gewerbe- u. Industriekunden

thomas2.gaertner@allianz.de

Philipp Baumgarten

Philipp Baumgarten

Kundenberater

Privatkundenbetreuung

philipp.baumgarten@allianz.de

Marco Ruhle

Marco Rühle

Kundenberater

Privat- und Gewerbekundenbetreuung

marco.ruehle@allianz.de

Birgit Wagner

Birgit Wagner

Kundenberaterin

Privat- und Gewerbekundenbetreuung

birgit.wagner@allianz.de

Diana Brendel

Diana Brendel

Vertrags-/Schadenbearbeitung

diana.brendel@allianz.de

Jennifer Zieger

Jennifer Zieger

Vertrags-/Schadenbearbeitung

jennifer.zieger@allianz.de

Mandy Liebscher

Mandy Liebscher

Vertrags-/Schadenbearbeitung

mandy2.liebscher@allianz.de

Tina Küntzelmann

Tina Küntzelmann

Auszubildende

Vertrags-/Schadenbearbeitung

tina.kuentzelmann@allianz.de